New Writer: Tyler Azeltine

I’ve known Tyler for a while now and, if I’m honest with myself, I know of no one who is more joyfully focused on serving the Lord. This comes out in his words, his tone, and what he is saying. It seems that in every conversation I have with him the cross comes up. There are few people who point me to my hope more often than he has and does. In light of this, I asked Tyler if he would want to be a contributor to the blog and he agreed. I am looking forward to his posts.

    • Kevin
    • July 6th, 2010

    Yes! I am so excited for Tyler’s posts! Can’t help but feel a little giddy…:)

Leave a Reply

