Word Designs by Jim LePage

Being a Christian and a graphic designer, I love seeing other creatives combine their passions for Jesus (and the Word of God) and for utilizing the creative gifts and talents God has given them. So, when I stumbled on this “Word Designs” project from graphic designer, Jim LePage, I had to share it!

He is working his way through the Bible, designing a graphic piece for each book of the Bible. So far he’s up through Ecclesiastes.

Here’s a couple of my favorites in the series so far:

    • mike
    • June 24th, 2010

    These are awesome!

  1. These are amazing!

  2. Thanks for featuring my designs, Mike (jerrythepunkrat)! 1 Samuel is definitely one of my faves too:)

    Mike and Russ: Thanks for the kind words!

    • Jim, no problem! These designs are great and I love the concept of the whole project too! Keep it up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

