Two Conferences You Shouldn’t Miss

I want to commend two conferences to you this year. They are the NEXT conference in Baltimore in April.

And the second is the Resolved conference in Palm Springs in June.

Now that you’ve seen the trailers, let me tell you why I recommend these to you—because I have benefited deeply from the teaching that has been given at these conferences. I have attended three Resolved Conferences and have listend to all of the audio from both. If you are able to attend one or both I would recommend it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

