New Writer Intro: Matt Kellso

What can I say about Matt that does him justice? So much of who I am is due to time spent with him. He asks you the hard questions, not to be a punk, but to help you grow. Matt both challenges me and in the same moment gives me hope that Jesus can fix this mess of a man.  In addition to this he is one of the funniest people alive. I mean you haven’t laughed until you’ve laughed with or at him.

He has also been blogging over at Kellso.com for some time now and below are a few other reasons I invited him to join the writing team:

When Politics and Life collide

Evidences of Grace in Two Little Boys

till death do us part…

Welcome Matt.

  1. Nice to see you’re adding some writers, Russ. Keep up the good work.

    • yeah,
      I saw how positive the interaction between the two of you and figured that would be helpful over here as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

