Welcome to the Depths of my Nerddom. Feel Free to Stay a While & Look Around.

31NIXJJLe2L._SL500_AA280_What I’m about to do is really nerdy. I’m about to extol a mechanical pencil. Man, this is nerdy. I am smitten with the Zebra #2 mechanical pencil. I like how it looks in the black. I it feels old school and very 1960’s. It also reminds me of my past life as a very bad art student. I like that it isn’t some robotic looking clear thing like those nasty bics. I HATE pencil. Additionally, I hate mechanical Pencils more than wood ones. In light of that, I really enjoy this stick of lead. I found one in the student lounge and have been using it the last two weeks. I have found myself reaching for it over my beloved Pilot V5 pens. It just feels right in my hand. Needless to say I recommend them to you. Lastly, tell me about your favorite pen, pencil or sketchbook/journal. why do you love them and how do you use them?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

