Open Letters to Those That are Making Me Crazy or Please Stop Making Me Crazy… Love, Russ

I was having coffee with a friend of mine and a reaction by a subset of the culture came up and I got all fired up and ended my strongly worded statement with dear… Love, Russ. As I have been thinking about that I have come to believe that it will be helpful to me to write some open letters to some of the subsets of our culture that are currently making me crazy.  All I ask is that if I step on your group’s toes wait I’m sure I’ll get to your foes toes as well.some of these are funny and some are rather serious. I’ll be posting these letters through out the day.  Feel free to call me on the carpet but know that these are overly simple response by design.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

