Holy Hip Hop

I also had a far bit of hip hop in my background. after I came to Christ I had to put it all away. Enter my brother for New Orleans, Josh Miles, who hooked me up with Shai Linne and from there I’ve come to find tons of great holy hip hop. there is more truth packed into three minutes than you would think. It’s like God made hip hop with the gospel in mind. I would recommend the following groups or label to you:

Isix5

Plumbline Collective

Lampmode recordings

reach records

additionally, I have been listening to a lot of Hazakim as of late, Brace Yourself is in Heavy rotation. Click here to listen along with me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

